Contact Us

John XXIII College Inc
Mooro Drive
MT CLAREMONT WA 6010

PO Box 226
CLAREMONT WA 6910

Telephone: 08 9383 0400

Facsimile: 08 9385 2173

Email: jtc@johnxxiii.edu.au

Website: www.johnxxiii.edu.au

Principal's Assistant

principal.assistant@johnxxiii.edu.au

Student Reception - Secondary

student.reception@johnxxiii.edu.au

Primary Secretary

primary.secretary@johnxxiii.edu.au

Music Secretary

music.secretary@johnxxiii.edu.au

Enrolments

enrolments@johnxxiii.edu.au

Newsletter

newsletter@johnxxiii.edu.au

Uniform Shop

Telephone: 08 9383 0426

Email: uniformshop@johnxxiii.edu.au

Parents' Association

Email: parentsassociation@johnxxiii.edu.au